Second Century Innovation and Ideas
Pace University

SCI2 Leadership

David A. Caputo, Ph.D.
Chair of the Board
President of Pace University

Joseph R. Baczko
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Victor Goldsmith, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Board
Associate Provost for
Sponsored Research and Economic Development

Susan M. Merritt, Ph.D.
Dean, Ivan G. Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Geoffrey L. Brackett, Ph.D.
Interim Provost, Pace University

Cynthia A. Rubino
Vice President for Government & Community Relations, Pace University

Rick Whitfield, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President of Finance & Administration, Pace University

padding padding back to top